Locations

We have locations all around the world to serve your needs. We sell or supply rental equipment to any location worldwide. Please select the office nearest to you from the list below and contact us via phone or email.

map of Houston

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Houston, TX Office

6609 Avenue U
Houston, TX 77011

phone: 713-939-1166
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Ken Armstrong
karmstrong@rentdh.com

Brian Battle
bbattle@rentdh.com

Stephen Ubernosky 
subernosky@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Corpus Christi

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Corpus Christi, TX

455 McCampbell Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78408

phone: 361-244-4284
fax: 361-289-1896

For general information contact:

Monique Heard
mheard@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


DeHumidification Technologies, LPDallas office map
Forth Worth/Dallas, TX

2365 Michael Dr.
Southlake, TX 76092

phone: 214-605-0489
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Shawn Sims
ssims@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Paulina, LA

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Paulina, LA

20568 HWY 3125
Paulina, LA 70763

phone: 225-869-4100
fax: 225-869-4500

For general information contact:

Kurt Boeding
kboeding@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Lake Charles, LA

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Lake Charles, LA

921 Moss Street
P.O. Box 36
Lake Charles, LA 70602

phone: 337-936-4516
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Chris Maze
cmaze@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


DeHumidification Technologies, LP

St Louis, MO

1314 Jeffco Blvd.
P.O. Box
St Louis, MO 63010

phone: 314-230-4189
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Cody Edwards
cedwards@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Compton, CA

1315 South Alameda St.
Compton, CA 90220

phone: 310-982-3332
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Adam Swick
aswick@rentdh.com

Kerry Saulet
ksaulet@rentdh.com

 

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or

to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of washington, LA

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Granite Falls, WA

10917 Mountain Loop Hwy
Granite Falls, WA 98252

phone: 206-719-6730
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Wes Cohen
wcohen@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.

DeHumidificatio Technologies, LP
Wilmington, DE

1 Limousine Dr.
Wilmington, DE 19803

phone: 215-680-9194
fax: 302-861-1400

For general information contact:

Nathan Laboy
nlaboy@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


DH Tech Joliet, Illinois

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Joliet, IL

1842 Terry Drive
Joliet, IL 60436

phone: 630-391-8497
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Steve Green
sgreen@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Norfolk, VA

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Norfolk, VA

3442 Mangrove Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502

phone: 757-603-1040
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Duane Matthews
dmatthews@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of eustis, Fl

DeHumidification Technologies, LP
Orlando, FL

400 S. Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726

phone: 407-232-4397
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Rick Kaknes
rkaknes@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


DeHumidification Technologies, LP Atlanta, GA

406 Cedar Creek Rd.
Winder, GA 30680

phone: 713-249-2937
fax: 713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Jason Foster
jfoster@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Sydney, Australia

DeHumidification Technologies, PTY LTD
Sydney, Australia

6 Warrior Place
St. Marys, NSW 2760
Australia

phone: 0450 008 259
fax: 02 9833 0700

Chris McDermott
cmcdermott@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of Melbourne, Australia

DeHumidification Technologies, PTY LTD
Melbourne, Australia

22 Station St Dandenong
Dandenong, VIC 3175
Melbourne, Australia

phone: 0450-088-348
fax: 03 9701 7256

For general information contact:

Chris McDermott
cmcdermott@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.


map of DH TECH Bangkok, Thailand

DeHumidification Technologies Co., LTD
Banglamung, Thailand

39/4 Moo 4, Takientia,
Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
Thailand

phone: +011-66-0-8 7099 7149
fax: +011-66-0-713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Wuttichai Phankaew
wphankaew@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.

DHTEch_Thailand

DH Tech Edmonton

DeHumidification Technologies Corp.
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada

11205 87 Ave
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 2S3
Canada

phone: 780-246-8576
fax: +1-713-939-1186

For general information contact:

Dallas Merkler
dmerkler@rentdh.com

For all other inquiries, add comments about our service, or
to request a price quote, click here for our Request Form.